↑ Return to About Us

Management Staff

Maria Rosario R. Lopez
Executive Director
marichu_lopez@jvofi.org, marichulpz@yahoo.com.ph
(+63) 74 424 5090; 446 2843

Melisa Therese M. Sapdoy
Program Manager, Ecological Enhancement
melisa_sapdoy@jvofi.org, mmsapdoy@yahoo.com
(+63) 74 446 2843; 424 5090

Lily C. Maranes
Program Manager, Microfinance
lily_maranes@jvofi.org, lilymaranes@yahoo.com
(+63) 74 446 2843; 424 5090

Ester C. Liberato
Program Manager, Special Projects
ester_liberato@jvofi.org, liberatoester@yahoo.com
(+63) 74 446 2843; 424 5090

Raul B. Bandonill
Finance Manager
raul_bandonill@jvofi.org, raulbandonill@yahoo.com
(+63) 74 446 2843; 424 5090

Cherry B. Balolang

Administration & Personnel Coordinator
cherry_balolang@jvofi.org, balolangcherry@gmail.com
(+63) 74 446 2843; 424 5090

Share